IPGarten buchen

Die Mischung macht’s

Jeder von uns hat eine spezielle Aufgabe – aber wir alle haben ein gemeinsames Ziel!

Simone Witteler

GARTEN & VERWALTUNG

simone.witteler@ipgarten.de
Torsten Hütter

Torsten Hütter

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

torsten.huetter@ipgarten.de

Martina Wiesmayr

ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

martina.wiesmayr@ipgarten.de

Martin Kruszka

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

martin@kruszka.de

Boris Thiemig

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

boris.thiemig@ipgarten.de

Sebastian Bittner

MARKETING & LOGISTIK

sebastian.bittner@ipgarten.de
Dirk Göken

Dirk Göken

FORSCHUNG & ENTWICKLUNG

dirk.goeken@ipgarten.de
Dr. Robert Dennhardt

Dr. Robert Dennhardt

EA LEKTORAT

robert.dennhardt@ipgarten.de